Useful websites

A selection of organisations and website addresses that you may find useful:

Local organisations:   
Chandler’s Ford Methodist Church www.chandlersfordmethodistchurch.co.uk
Chandler’s Ford United Reformed Church www.urc-chandlersford.org.uk
Churches Together in Chandler’s Ford www.ctcf.org.uk
Knightwood Primary School  www.knightwood.hants.sch.uk/
St Francis C of E (Aided) Primary School www.stfrancisschool.blogspot.com
Mulberry Preschool www.mulberry-preschool.co.uk
Valley Park Parish Council The Civil Parish Council for Valley Park www.valleyparkparish.org/
Test Valley Borough Council The Local Authority for our Civil Parish www.testvalley.gov.uk/
Eastleigh Borough Council The local council for some homes on the eastern side of Valley Park www.eastleigh.gov.uk/ 
Hampshire County Council Our County Authority www.hants.gov.uk/
Knightwood Leisure Centre Valley Park’s Leisure and Sports Complex www.valleyleisure.co.uk/our-centres/knightwood
 
St Francis Place Surgery  www.parksurgery-hursleyrd.co.uk/
Knightwood Surgery www.parksidepractice.co.uk/
Eastleigh Basics Bank Providing food and support to those in particular need. www.eastleighbasicsbank.co.uk
Southampton City Mission A local charity for local people in need www.southamptoncitymission.co.uk
Other Local, National &
International Organisations:
Bible Gateway Interactive online Bible with helpful search facilities www.biblegateway.com
Bible Society www.biblesociety.org.uk
Casa Alianza Helping homeless children in South America www.casa-alianza.org.uk
The Children’s Society www.childrenssociety.org.uk
Christian Aid www.christian-aid.org.uk
Church Army www.churcharmy.org.uk 
Church of England Church of England National Website www.cofe.anglican.org
Church of England –
Diocese of Winchester
www.winchester.anglican.org
Church Housing Trust www.churchhousingtrust.org.uk/
Church Mission Society (CMS) www.cms-uk.org
Fair Trade Foundation www.fairtrade.org/
Kenya 2020 http://kenya2020.org.uk/
Mothers’ Union www.themothersunion.org
re Jesus www.rejesus.co.uk
Ship of fools For the irreverent amongst you www.ship-of-fools.com
Stop the Traffik www.stopthetraffik.org
The Bible – In LEGO! www.thebricktestament.com
Toilet Twinning from Cord and Tear Fund www.toilettwinning.org/
The United Society for the Propagation of the Gospel (USPG)  www.uspg
Weston Church Youth Project www.westonchurchyouthproject.co.uk
Word-on-the-Web Daily Bible notes on-line or straight to your computer by email www.word-on-the-web.co.uk