Glitter and Glue

glitter ad glueCreative commons acknowledged

Glitter and Glue is a time of craft, stories and songs for the under fives and their parents/carers.

Each Glitter and Glue session starts in the Church’s large meeting room for craft and messy play, and ends with a short time of stories and songs in the Worship area.

It is an opportunity for a gentle introduction to St Francis, for fun, friendship and a glimpse into Church.

Glitter and Glue is held monthly in School Term time – all pre-school children and their parents/carers are most welcome.

Upcoming sessions:

Dates for 2019 sessions are:
Friday 11th January;
Friday 8th February;
Friday 8th March;
Friday 10th May;
Friday 14th June;
Friday 5th July;
Friday 13th September;
Friday 11th October;
Friday 8th November;
Friday 6th December.

All sessions are between 10.00 a.m. and 11.00 a.m.